18 weeks…

today marks 18 weeks of pregnancy with Little Bit. In less than two weeks we’ll hopefully find out if this person is a girl or boy! I am ridiculously excited to find out – even more than I was with Jackson, for some reason. 🙂 I really want to throw a “gender reveal” party for our close friends and family with pink and blue food, but I don’t know if we can fit it in before I would explode with curiosity due to scheduling. lol. So we’ll probably just find out and then celebrate/announce it later that day.

I feel like my belly has officially “popped” at right around the same time I did with Jackson – and I am on track for normal weight gain. Thanking God again for a (thus far) healthy, normal pregnancy.

Author: jomegs

my life is full and beautiful because the Lord of all creation has seen fit to take me as His own. I have a wondeful husband, a sweet puppy, a beautiful baby boy, a lovely house in a small town, and two great jobs that allow me to mostly work from home. I throw the occasional temper tantrum, love good food, bake drool-worthy treats, and have a love affair with French-pressed coffee and vanilla lattes.

Leave a Reply

