Supermom Tuesday

Today I was Supermom.

I exercised, showered, and got dressed. Whoa. that’s kind of a big deal.

I did a cool project with Jack (homemade gak/slime). See my “for the boy” Pinterest board.

20120410-180559.jpg

20120410-181052.jpg

20120410-180713.jpgm

AND we made a fun snack. (His first experience with ants on a log.)

We also went to the library and got a pile of new books.

I’m making some awesome spring minestrone for dinner. And caramel corn for dessert.

Look quick! It will probably not happen again for a week or two. 🙂 or seven.

Author: jomegs

my life is full and beautiful because the Lord of all creation has seen fit to take me as His own. I have a wondeful husband, a sweet puppy, a beautiful baby boy, a lovely house in a small town, and two great jobs that allow me to mostly work from home. I throw the occasional temper tantrum, love good food, bake drool-worthy treats, and have a love affair with French-pressed coffee and vanilla lattes.

Leave a Reply

