Giveaway Winners!

Thank you SO SO much for spreading the word about our t-shirts. The orders have been pouring in over the past two weeks and I have you all to thank!

Jack helped me draw two winners….Debbie and Judy! I sent each of you messages to let you know.

We are so grateful for the help and support as we raise funds. Someone asked how they can donate other than the shirts – on PayPal our address is jmpuelston@yahoo.com. Under the Personal tab when you send a payment, you can choose the “gift” option. We’ll receive that and be able to put it toward the home study.

I’ll be back soon with posts about our fun time in North Carolina this past week visiting family and friends. 🙂

Thanks again!

Author: jomegs

my life is full and beautiful because the Lord of all creation has seen fit to take me as His own. I have a wondeful husband, a sweet puppy, a beautiful baby boy, a lovely house in a small town, and two great jobs that allow me to mostly work from home. I throw the occasional temper tantrum, love good food, bake drool-worthy treats, and have a love affair with French-pressed coffee and vanilla lattes.

1 thought on “Giveaway Winners!”

  1. So what’s this about thirst? Are y’all raising money for your adoption? I guess I missed the announcement. Can you fill me in? I’d like one if you are still taking orders.

Leave a Reply

